Thank-You Gift Details

KUTX Live Vol. 14 CD
Live music may not be all the way back in Austin, but we’ve got you covered! The KUTX Live Vol. 14 CD showcases some of our favorite KUTX artists and musicians like Jake Lloyd, Gina Chavez, Heartless Bastards, Arlo Parks and The Mavericks. Curated by our live music producer, Deidre Gott, this collector’s item will keep you company while we continue to social distance! See the full song list below:

1. Heartless Bastards “Revolution” [Explicit]
2. Kydd Jones “Goblin” [Explicit]
3. Gina Chavez “Ella”
4. Alex Maas “Been Struggling”
5. Wes Denzel “Don’t Change”
6. Sun June “Everything I Had”
7. Star Parks “Landlady”
8. Jackie Venson “Back to Earth”
9. Bill Callahan “Another Song”
10. Jay Wile “Lifetime”
11. David Ramirez “Hallelujah, Love is Real!”
12. Jade Bird “Houdini”
13. Jake Lloyd “Crossroading”
14. Carrie Rodriguez “Absence”
15. Hovvdy “Runner”
16. Arlo Parks “Black Dog”
17. The Mavericks “Mujer”
18. Chief Cleopatra “Companion”